Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Spring Term

Easter – schools close

Friday 26 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 12 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half term – schools close

Thursday 27 May

Training Day

Friday 28 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Thursday 22 July

Training Days

  • 10 March 2021
  • 28 May 2021
  • 23 July 2021
  • 3 September 2021

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Monday 6 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Monday 5 January

Half term – schools close

Half term – schools return

Easter – schools close

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

May Bank Holiday

Half term – schools close

Half term – schools open

Summer holiday – schools close