Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Staff return (Inset day)

Friday 3 September

Pupils return

Monday 6 September

Half term – schools close

Thursday 21 October

Inset Day – Staff

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Inset Day – Staff

Tuesday 4 January

Christmas break – schools open

Wednesday 5 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Inset Day – Staff

Monday 28 February

Half term – schools return

Tuesday 1 March

Easter – schools close

Friday 8 April

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 25th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June

Bank Holiday (Golden Jubilee)

Friday 8 July

Summer holiday – schools close

Tuesday 26 July

Inset Day – Staff

Wednesday 27 July

2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

Inset Day – Staff

September 5th

School open to pupils

September 6th

School closes to pupils

October 20th

Inset Day – Staff

October 21st

School open to pupils

October 31st

School closes to pupils

December 16th

Inset Day – Staff

December 19th

Spring Term

School opens to pupils

January 3rd

School closes to pupils

February 10th

Inset day – Staff

February 20th

School opens to pupils

February 21st

School closes to pupils

March 31st

Summer Term

School opens to pupils

April 17th

Closed for Eid

April 21st

School closes to pupils

May 26th

School opens to pupils

June 5th

Closed for Eid

June 29th

School closes to pupils

July 26th

Inset day – Staff

July 27th